Board of Directors

David Allaire (Rutland), Treasurer
Rutland Mayor
Rutland Regional Transportation Council
Vermont Rail Council member

Ben Elmore (Middlebury)
Champlain Valley Custom Models
Porter Medical Center

Lee Khan (Randolph), Chair
Principal, Permitting Partners

Charlie Moore (St. Albans)
President, AllEarth Rail
Retired Vice President, RailAmerica
Vermont Rail Council member

Deb Sachs (Charlotte)
CEO and President of EcoStrategies - sustainability and environmental consulting
Founding Director of Community Climate Action
Member of Vermont Energy & Climate Action Network

David Schilling (Burlington)
Investors Corp. of Vermont

Brad Worthen (Chittenden County)
Pomerleau Real Estate

Executive Director

Christine Porcaro