Bipartisan Board

Larry Lewack (Burlington)

Executive Director

David Allaire (Rutland)
President, Rutland Board of Alderman (served on subcommittees about the Rutland Railyard)
Rutland Regional Transportation Council
Former State Representative, Transportation Committee
Vermont Rail Council

Charlie Hunter (Bellows Falls)
Roots on the Rails on-board rail concert vacations
Artist (often of rail subjects)
Downtown Bellows Falls leader
Secretary at age 12 of the Vermont Association of Rail Passengers

Lee Khan (Randolph), Chair
Principal, Permitting Partners

Charlie Moore (St. Albans)
Retired Vice President, RailAmerica (owner of New England Central Railroad)
Vermont Rail Council

Deb Sachs (Charlotte)
CEO and President of EcoStrategies   sustainability and environmental consulting
Founding Director of Community Climate Action
Member of Vermont Energy & Climate Action Network

Brad Worthen (Chittenden County)

Real Estate Developer